Hardware

Delete Your Mirror Account

 

If you choose to delete your account, this cannot be undone. Account termination results in the deletion of all associated content. Any data stored within the account will be irreversibly removed, and we will be unable to retrieve any of it following the termination of your account.

From the MirrorTalk mobile app iOS/Android, take the following steps:

  1. Login to MirrorTalk

    IMG_2611.png

  2. Head to your profile

    a)
    IMG_2612.png
    b)
    IMG_2613.png

  3. At the bottom of the screen, click on "Delete account"

    IMG_2614.png

  4. Check off, "I agree" and confirm with the "Delete forever" button

    IMG_2615.png


You may also reach out to the Mirror support team at support@swivl.com with a request for account termination from the email that your account is associated with and we will gladly assist you. 

 

 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.